AYKAN INVEST is one of the leading management consulting companies in Uzbekistan. The company was established in 2007 with sole purpose of providing qualified business consulting services to local and international businesses operating in Uzbekistan.

Primary objective of AYKAN INVEST is to solve issues, create value, maximise growth and improve business and project performance of Clients.

AYKAN INVEST successfully implemented more than 150 projects in Uzbekistan and Central Asian region. During the period of operation of the company solid core of experts was established (both full-time and involved in specific assignment) in different sectors of the economy that allows to provide high quality services.

Currently AYKAN focuses on implementation of development projects financed by International Financial and Development Institutions such as World Bank, Islamic Development Bank, Asian Development Bank, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development, United Nations Development Programme and others.

AYKAN INVEST is an accredited member of Association of Professional Business Consultants of Uzbekistan.

+998 71 2815040

14 Bobur street, Yakkasaroy tumani Tashkent, Uzbekistan


* - Required fields

Компания AYKAN INVEST является одной из лидирующих консалтинговых компаний Узбекистана специализирующаяся в сфере управленческого консалтинга. Компания была основана в 2007 году с единой целью предоставления квалифицированных бизнес консультаций местным и международным компаниям работающие в Узбекистане.

Главной целью компании AYKAN INVEST является решение вопросов, создание ценности, обеспечение максимального роста и эффективности бизнеса и проекта Клиентов.

Компания AYKAN INVEST успешно реализовала более 150 проектов в Узбекистане и Центральной Азии. За период функционирования компании, создано ядро специалистов (как штатных, так и привлекаемых по конкретным направлениям) в разных отраслях экономики, что позволяет выполнять услуги на высоком уровне.

В настоящее время AYKAN INVEST сосредоточена на реализацию проектов развития, финансируемых международными финансовыми организациями, таких как Всемирный Банк, Исламский Банка Развития, Азиатский Банк Развития, Европейский Банк Реконструкции и Развития, Проект Развития Организации Объединенных Наций (ПРООН) и другие.

    

  

 

+998 71 2815040

Узбекистан, Ташкент Яккасарайский район, проспект Бобура 14


* - Обязательно для заполнения